skip navigation
Home Schedule/Results Standings Leaders Conferences Rankings Postseason More Extended Footer Search Results Team Finder

Past Mr. and Ms. Lacrosse Winners

Award Year Name School
Mr. Lacrosse 2013 Jake Woodring Eden Prairie
Mr. Goalie 2013 Austin Dover Edina
Mr. Lacrosse 2012 Jake Heppner Eastview
Mr. Goalie 2012 Thomas Gilligan Benilde-St. Margaret's
Mr. Lacrosse 2011 George Ordway Blake
Mr. Goalie 2011 Grant Dressen Blake
Mr. Lacrosse 2010 Bailey Dodds Benilde-St. Margaret's
Mr. Goalie 2010 Lowell Fluke Blake
Ms. Lacrosse 2013 Emma Claire Fontenot Eden Prairie
Ms. Goalie 2013 McKenzie Johnson Eden Prairie
Ms. Lacrosse 2012 Christine Easton Eden Prairie
Ms. Goalie 2012 Bailey Dunning Blake
Ms. Lacrosse 2011 Hillary Duda Minnetonka
Ms. Goalie 2011 Brooke Jones Edina

Most Popular

  • 2
  • Passion play

  • 05/01/2012, 5:07pm CDT, By Star Tribune
  • Q & A with Blake multisport standout Meghan Bauer, whose future focuses on lacrosse
  • Read More 2

Tag(s): Home  Featured News  Star Tribune