skip navigation

All-Section 4 team released

06/06/2011, 10:44pm CDT
By Loren Nelson, Editor

Four Mahtomedi players are first-team all-section selections

Mahtomedi, which went 12-1 in the regular season, had four players received first-team All-Section 4 recognition in a vote of the section's coaches.

Senior attackman John Koenig, junior midfielder Ryan Brown, senior defenseman Patrick Singer and senior long-stick midfielder Myles Berge were the Zephyrs selected to the all-section first team.

All-Section 4

Team Player School Year Pos.
1st Michael Culshaw-Maurer Blaine 12 A
1st John Koenig Mahtomedi 12 A
1st Sam Mathieu Stillwater 11 A
1st Ryan Brown Mahtomedi 11 M
1st Mike Cameron Blaine 12 M
1st Ben Martynec Hill-Murray 12 M
1st Carson Cannon Stillwater 12 D
1st Dom Schneider Hill-Murray 12 D
1st Patrick Singer Mahtomedi 12 D
1st Joe Garrison White Bear Lake 12 FOGO
1st Myles Berge Mahtomedi 12 LSM
1st Colin Kraut Mounds View 11 G
1st Jack Ramert White Bear Lake 12 G
2nd Dalton Berg Blaine 12 A
2nd Adam Gott Hill-Murray 12 A
2nd Tanner Jordan Mahtomedi 11 A
2nd Ryan Aldridge Stillwater 12 M
2nd Sam Becker Hill-Murray 10 M
2nd Blake Cedarleaf Mahtomedi 12 M
2nd Ben Becker Blaine 12 D
2nd Kevin Bowditch Mahtomedi 11 D
2nd Sam Harris Totino-Grace 11 D
2nd Seth Noble Totino-Grace 12 FOGO
2nd Coho Menk Mounds View 11 LSM
2nd Jacob Cruz Centennial 12 G

Related Stories

Tag(s): Home  Boys' MSHSL  Section 4  Coon Rapids  White Bear Lake  Anoka  Totino-Grace  Irondale  Centennial  Forest Lake  Andover  Mahtomedi  Mounds View  Hill-Murray  Spring Lake Park  Blaine  Stillwater