skip navigation

Section 4

Section Playoffs 2017

Recent Section 4 News

MN Lacrosse Hub Photo of the Year revealed

07/21/2017, 12:15pm CDT
By SportsEngine

The votes are in and a selection has been made.

Tartan's Sam Lindahl named Mr. Lacrosse

06/26/2017, 12:00pm CDT
By Maddie DeBilzan, SportsEngine

Jack Beran of Eastview honored with the Jake Anderson Mr. Goalie Award.

Boys' lacrosse all-tournament team announced

06/26/2017, 12:00pm CDT
By Dominic Davis, SportsEngine

Brandon Wuertz and four of his Eagan teammates highlight this year's list.