skip navigation


Regular Season 2009



Phone: 612.709.0293


Number First Last
1 Jacob Gold
2 Nick Kane
3 Lucas Lefebvre
4 Brady Anderson
5 Sam Mayhew
6 Nicholas Ernhart
7 Logan Anderson
8 Luke Myre
9 Hunter Stenberg
10 Ryan Crane
11 Adam Latzig
12 Matt Spanier
13 Matt Lingo
14 Dillon Lund
15 Brent Kettenacker
16 Louis Clifton
17 Domanick Bainey
18 Garret Ernhart
19 Garrison Elsenpeter
20 Nick Vetrano
21 Johnathan Forsberg
22 AJ Kane
23 Ben Henson
24 Charles Peterson
25 Matthew Feinberg
Sam Klein
Vinnie Menth
Shawn Worth

Recent Buffalo News

Major League game feeds Minnesota's growing lacrosse appetite

08/16/2016, 10:00pm CDT
By Drew Herron, SportsEngine

The has become the 'Land of 10,000 Lacrosse Players' after more than decade of rapid growth.


MN Prep Hubs Photo of the Year announced

08/08/2016, 7:15pm CDT
By SportsEngine

Mark Hvidsten's shot of Wheaton-Herman-Norcross' Emma Schmidt was voted the best photo from last season.

MN Lacrosse Hubs Photo of the Year

07/28/2016, 12:00pm CDT
By SportsEngine

Click to vote for your favorite picture from the 2016 season.


You could win $5000! Plus, help us win a VIP Theater Takeover for our members. ENTER NOW