skip navigation

Mike Maloney


# First Last Position
11 Jake Woodring Middie
12 Derek Myers Attack
13 Arik Andreen Defense
15 Sam Gravelle Attack
18 Chris Doby Attack
19 Ross Duncan Attack
21 Chris Erickson Middie
22 Nic Bentz Middie
27 Ben Heath Middie
24 David O'Neill Middie
25 Scott Nee Middie
29 Devon Dalton Goalie
38 Connor Stone Middie
41 Landon Wiser Defense
49 Andrew Chandler Defense
51 Jack Morrisey Middie
53 Adam Lynch Middie
77 Nick Moore Defense

Recent Eden Prairie-FS News

Major League game feeds Minnesota's growing lacrosse appetite

08/16/2016, 10:00pm CDT
By Drew Herron, SportsEngine

The has become the 'Land of 10,000 Lacrosse Players' after more than decade of rapid growth.


MN Prep Hubs Photo of the Year announced

08/08/2016, 7:15pm CDT
By SportsEngine

Mark Hvidsten's shot of Wheaton-Herman-Norcross' Emma Schmidt was voted the best photo from last season.

MN Lacrosse Hubs Photo of the Year

07/28/2016, 12:00pm CDT
By SportsEngine

Click to vote for your favorite picture from the 2016 season.