skip navigation

Mike Maloney


# First Last Position
26 Anthony Perkins Goalie
38 Brooks Armitage Attack
42 Braedon Melter Defense
46 Riley Haley Defense
56 Max Wittig Middie
57 Chase Christopherson Middie
61 Jack Hodorff Middie
62 Tanner Steen Middie
63 Jeremy Haley Middie
64 Brennan Kemptson Middie
67 Kyle Frost Middie
71 Trent Purdy Defense
74 Tim Jackson Defense
76 Ben Wahlquist Defense
78 Brett Lillidahl Defense
80 Andrew Easton Attack
81 Liam Hicks Middie
87 Isaiah Mack Middie
88 Brian Kaiser Attack
89 Brandon Hanley Attack

Recent Eden Prairie 2-FS News

Major League game feeds Minnesota's growing lacrosse appetite

08/16/2016, 10:00pm CDT
By Drew Herron, SportsEngine

The has become the 'Land of 10,000 Lacrosse Players' after more than decade of rapid growth.


MN Prep Hubs Photo of the Year announced

08/08/2016, 7:15pm CDT
By SportsEngine

Mark Hvidsten's shot of Wheaton-Herman-Norcross' Emma Schmidt was voted the best photo from last season.

MN Lacrosse Hubs Photo of the Year

07/28/2016, 12:00pm CDT
By SportsEngine

Click to vote for your favorite picture from the 2016 season.


You could win $5000! Plus, help us win a VIP Theater Takeover for our members. ENTER NOW