Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Schedule/Results Standings Leaders Conferences Rankings Postseason More Extended Footer Search Results Team Finder

Tartan

Regular Season 2012

Friday April 20, 2012

Tartan

12

St. Paul

7

Sunday April 22, 2012

Shakopee

9

Tartan

7

Wednesday April 25, 2012

Tartan

10

Cretin-Derham Hall

8

Sunday April 29, 2012

White Bear Lake

1

Tartan

17

Friday May 04, 2012

Tartan

Mankato

Thursday May 10, 2012

Henry Sibley

3

Tartan

11

Friday May 11, 2012

Rogers

3

Tartan

7

Saturday May 12, 2012

Mankato

6

Tartan

10

Monday May 14, 2012

Becker

6

Tartan

15

Wednesday May 16, 2012

Hudson

9

Tartan

8

Monday May 21, 2012

North St. Paul

8

Tartan

14

Thursday May 24, 2012

Tartan

7

St. Louis Park

6

AUTO REFRESH:

  • Now

Thursday, May 24, 2012

Visitor V Home H Location Status
7
6
FINAL