Quantcast
skip navigation

Eden Prairie (Girls)

Regular Season 2012

Wednesday April 11, 2012

Lakeville North

11

Eden Prairie

18

Friday April 13, 2012

Eden Prairie

14

Robbinsdale Armstrong

2

Tuesday April 17, 2012

Wayzata

4

Eden Prairie

21

Thursday April 19, 2012

Eden Prairie

17

Hopkins

0

Saturday April 21, 2012

Edina

5

Eden Prairie

16

Monday April 23, 2012

Eden Prairie

20

Minnetonka

5

Thursday April 26, 2012

Cretin-Derham Hall

7

Eden Prairie

18

Tuesday May 01, 2012

Eden Prairie

19

Wayzata

1

Thursday May 03, 2012

Hopkins

0

Eden Prairie

19

Tuesday May 08, 2012

Eden Prairie

16

Edina

8

Thursday May 10, 2012

Minnetonka

5

Eden Prairie

9

Tuesday May 15, 2012

Champlin Park

3

Eden Prairie

14

Friday May 18, 2012

Blake

8

Eden Prairie

14

Friday, May 18, 2012

Visitor V Home H Location Status
 8 
 14 
FINAL