Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Schedule/Results Standings Leaders Conferences Rankings Postseason More Extended Footer Search Results Team Finder

Edina (Girls)

Regular Season 2012

Thursday April 12, 2012

Edina

15

Benilde-St. Margaret's

7

Tuesday April 17, 2012

Hopkins

2

Edina

13

Thursday April 19, 2012

Chaska/Chanhassen

6

Edina

15

Saturday April 21, 2012

Edina

5

Eden Prairie

16

Tuesday April 24, 2012

Wayzata

9

Edina

20

Thursday April 26, 2012

Edina

15

Minnetonka

12

Tuesday May 01, 2012

Edina

20

Hopkins

8

Thursday May 03, 2012

Holy Family

7

Edina

21

Tuesday May 08, 2012

Eden Prairie

16

Edina

8

Thursday May 10, 2012

Edina

18

Wayzata

11

Friday May 11, 2012

Edina

7

Blake

17

Tuesday May 15, 2012

Minnetonka

22

Edina

23

Thursday May 17, 2012

Edina

10

Minnehaha Academy

8

Thursday, May 17, 2012

Visitor V Home H Location Status
10
8
Minnehaha Academy North Campus, Minneapolis
FINAL