Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Schedule/Results Standings Leaders Conferences Rankings Postseason More Extended Footer Search Results Team Finder

Cretin-Derham Hall (Girls)

Regular Season 2012

Monday April 16, 2012

East Ridge

0

Cretin-Derham Hall

16

Wednesday April 18, 2012

Cretin-Derham Hall

8

Roseville

10

Friday April 20, 2012

Blake

15

Cretin-Derham Hall

12

Monday April 23, 2012

Forest Lake

3

Cretin-Derham Hall

22

Wednesday April 25, 2012

Cretin-Derham Hall

12

Stillwater

10

Thursday April 26, 2012

Cretin-Derham Hall

7

Eden Prairie

18

Saturday April 28, 2012

Cretin-Derham Hall

8

Minnehaha Academy

6

Monday April 30, 2012

Hastings

1

Cretin-Derham Hall

22

Wednesday May 02, 2012

Cretin-Derham Hall

17

White Bear Lake

9

Monday May 07, 2012

Mounds View

10

Cretin-Derham Hall

18

Wednesday May 09, 2012

Cretin-Derham Hall

22

Woodbury

2

Monday May 14, 2012

Park (Cottage Grove)

10

Cretin-Derham Hall

14

Friday May 18, 2012

Benilde-St. Margaret's

11

Cretin-Derham Hall

23

AUTO REFRESH:

  • Now

Friday, May 18, 2012

Visitor V Home H Location Status
11
23
Concordia University, St. Paul
FINAL