Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Schedule/Results Standings Leaders Conferences Rankings Postseason More Extended Footer Search Results Team Finder

Blake (Girls)

Regular Season 2012

Tuesday April 10, 2012

Blake

15

Breck

4

Saturday April 14, 2012

Blake

8

New Trier

15

Tuesday April 17, 2012

Blake

15

Holy Angels

5

Wednesday April 18, 2012

Blake

17

Prior Lake

2

Friday April 20, 2012

Blake

15

Cretin-Derham Hall

12

Tuesday April 24, 2012

Holy Family

12

Blake

20

Saturday April 28, 2012

Blake

13

Stillwater

4

Tuesday May 01, 2012

Shattuck-St. Mary's

3

Blake

17

Tuesday May 08, 2012

Visitation

7

Blake

20

Wednesday May 09, 2012

Apple Valley

11

Blake

13

Friday May 11, 2012

Edina

7

Blake

17

Monday May 14, 2012

Lakeville North

14

Blake

15

Friday May 18, 2012

Blake

8

Eden Prairie

14

Friday, May 18, 2012

Visitor V Home H Location Status
8
14
FINAL