Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Schedule/Results Standings Leaders Conferences Rankings Postseason More Extended Footer Search Results Team Finder

Benilde-St. Margaret's

Regular Season MSHSL 2012

Thursday April 12, 2012

Benilde-St. Margaret's

13

Burnsville

6

Saturday April 14, 2012

Eagan

10

Benilde-St. Margaret's

9

Tuesday April 17, 2012

Apple Valley

4

Benilde-St. Margaret's

10

Thursday April 19, 2012

Benilde-St. Margaret's

12

Edina

8

Tuesday April 24, 2012

Irondale

1

Benilde-St. Margaret's

17

Friday April 27, 2012

Benilde-St. Margaret's

14

Breck

3

Tuesday May 01, 2012

Benilde-St. Margaret's

7

Blake

4

Saturday May 05, 2012

Eden Prairie

7

Benilde-St. Margaret's

9

Tuesday May 08, 2012

Totino-Grace

3

Benilde-St. Margaret's

13

Thursday May 10, 2012

Robbinsdale Cooper

6

Benilde-St. Margaret's

15

Saturday May 12, 2012

Minnetonka

16

Benilde-St. Margaret's

6

Tuesday May 15, 2012

Benilde-St. Margaret's

21

Spring Lake Park

0

Saturday May 19, 2012

Benilde-St. Margaret's

15

Holy Angels

6

Saturday, May 19, 2012

Visitor V Home H Location Status
15
6
FINAL