Quantcast
skip navigation

Totino-Grace

Regular Season MSHSL 2012

Tuesday April 10, 2012

Totino-Grace

14

Orono

5

Thursday April 12, 2012

Totino-Grace

2

Eagan

13

Tuesday April 17, 2012

Totino-Grace

17

Spring Lake Park

6

Friday April 20, 2012

Totino-Grace

13

Osseo / Park Center

7

Saturday April 21, 2012

Totino-Grace

9

Breck

7

Tuesday April 24, 2012

Robbinsdale Cooper

0

Totino-Grace

13

Thursday April 26, 2012

Hill-Murray

7

Totino-Grace

6

Friday April 27, 2012

Centennial

4

Totino-Grace

11

Tuesday May 01, 2012

Irondale

1

Totino-Grace

9

Wednesday May 02, 2012

Holy Angels

7

Totino-Grace

11

Tuesday May 08, 2012

Totino-Grace

3

Benilde-St. Margaret's

13

Friday May 11, 2012

Totino-Grace

9

Blake

6

Friday May 18, 2012

Mounds View

Totino-Grace

Friday, May 18, 2012

Visitor V Home H Location Status
-
-
Cancelled