Quantcast
skip navigation

Eastview

Regular Season MSHSL 2012

Thursday April 12, 2012

Minnetonka

15

Eastview

16

Saturday April 14, 2012

Wayzata

7

Eastview

14

Tuesday April 17, 2012

Bloomington Jefferson

0

Eastview

14

Tuesday April 24, 2012

Prior Lake

2

Eastview

15

Thursday April 26, 2012

Bloomington Kennedy

1

Eastview

16

Saturday April 28, 2012

Mahtomedi

8

Eastview

9

Tuesday May 01, 2012

Eastview

8

Rosemount

7

Thursday May 03, 2012

Eastview

11

Eagan

4

Saturday May 05, 2012

Eastview

Blake

Tuesday May 08, 2012

Eastview

8

Lakeville North

9

Thursday May 10, 2012

Eastview

15

Lakeville South

3

Tuesday May 15, 2012

Burnsville

5

Eastview

16

Thursday May 17, 2012

Eastview

13

Apple Valley

2

Thursday, May 17, 2012

Visitor V Home H Location Status
13
2
FINAL