skip navigation

Mr. and Ms. Lacrosse finalists named

By DAVID LA VAQUE, Star Tribune, 06/09/15, 1:00PM CDT


Awards presented by the Minnesota Minute Men

Finalists for the Mr. and Ms. Lacrosse award were named by the Minnesota Minute Men.

The boys are Connar Dehnert (White Bear Lake), Cullen Sowder (Prior Lake), Grant Long (Wayzata), Roman Rorbach (Lakeville North), Ryan Barnes (St. Thomas Acadmey), Scott McNamara (Holy Angels) and Sean Patterson (Eden Prairie).

The girls are Abby Gaedtke (Eagan), Erin McGinnis (Minnetonka), Jessica Lagerquist (Eden Prairie), Logan Halvorson (Lakeville South), Maddy Canney (Lakeville South), Olivia Nolan (Blake) and Remi Larson (Stillwater).

Finalists for Mr. Goalie are TJ Johnson (Champlin) and Aaron Peterson (Wayzata) and finalists for Ms. Goalie are Maddy Kuras (Osseo/Park Center) and Hannah Magarian (Blake).

Winners winners will be announced during an awards banquet at noon on June 14 at the Crowne Plaza Riverfront Hotel in Saint Paul. Tickets can be purchased for $40.00 at https://minutemen.sportngin.com/register/form/81194134

Most Popular