skip navigation

All-Section 6 team released

By staff reports, 06/07/11, 12:20PM CDT


Seven Eden Prairie players selected to all-section first team

Seven players from Eden Prairie were named to the 12-member All-Section 6 first team as selected by the section's coaches.

Eden Prairie beat Minnetonka to win the Section 6 championship. The Skippers had three players on the first team.

All-Section 6

Team Name School Year Pos.
1st Chase Fisher Minnetonka 12 A
1st Matt Hugdahl Eden Prairie 12 A
1st Davis Snyder Eden Prairie 12 A
1st Joe Chue Chaska/Chanhassen 12 M
1st Mitch Hugdahl Eden Prairie 12 M
1st Max Murphy Eden Prairie 12 M
1st Jon Dryke Minnetonka 11 D
1st Dillon Martin Maple Grove 12 D
1st Curt Rau Eden Prairie 12 D
1st Riley Boehm Eden Prairie 12 FOGO
1st Dane Ameling Minnetonka 11 LSM
1st Jared Klapperich Eden Prairie 12 G
2nd David Corazalla Maple Grove 10 A
2nd Tanner Johnson Chaska/Chanhassen 12 A
2nd Ryan McNeill Champlin Park 10 A
2nd John Michael Coon Wayzata 12 M
2nd Robert Stokka Robbinsdale Armstrong 11 M
2nd Parker Weinstock Minnetonka 12 M
2nd Jake Woodring Eden Prairie 10 M
2nd Max Heytens Champlin Park 12 D
2nd Bennett Johnson Eden Prairie 12 D
2nd Michael Whitney Chaska/Chanhassen 12 D
2nd Spencer Bell Maple Grove 11 FOGO
2nd Arik Andreen Eden Prairie 10 LSM
2nd Nate Johnson Maple Grove 12 G

Related Stories