skip navigation

Recent Section 6 News

Tartan's Sam Lindahl named Mr. Lacrosse

By Maddie DeBilzan, SportsEngine 06/26/2017, 12:00pm CDT

Jack Beran of Eastview honored with the Jake Anderson Mr. Goalie Award.

Boys' lacrosse all-tournament team announced

By Dominic Davis, SportsEngine 06/26/2017, 12:00pm CDT

Brandon Wuertz and four of his Eagan teammates highlight this year's list.

Eagan defeats Benilde-St. Margaret's to earn first boys' lacrosse state title

By DAVID LA VAQUE, Star Tribune 06/17/2017, 6:15pm CDT

The Wildcats' attacking scheme buries the Red Knights, nets title.