Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Apr 14 -
St. Cloud Tech High School
Cancelled
Sat Apr 18 -
Mounds View High School
Cancelled
Mon Apr 20 -
St. Cloud Tech High School
Cancelled
Thu Apr 23 -
Sauk Rapids-Rice High School
Cancelled
Sat Apr 25 -
St. Cloud Tech High School
Cancelled
Mon Apr 27 -
St. Cloud Tech High School
Cancelled
Thu Apr 30 -
Brainerd High School
Cancelled
Tue May 5 -
Chisago Lakes High School
Cancelled
Thu May 7 -
Tech High School, 33rd Street South, St. Cloud, MN, USA
Cancelled
Thu May 7 -
St. Cloud Tech High School
Cancelled
Mon May 11 -
Sauk Rapids-Rice High School
Cancelled
Mon May 11 -
St. Cloud Tech High School
Cancelled
Thu May 14 -
@ Rocori
DEF Field
Cancelled
Thu May 21 -
@ Becker
Becker High School
Cancelled