Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Apr 11 -
Bloomington Jefferson High School
Cancelled
Wed Apr 15 -
Bloomington Kennedy High School
Cancelled
Tue Apr 21 -
Farmington High School, Flagstaff Avenue, Farmington, MN, USA - Tiger Stadium
Cancelled
Tue Apr 21 -
Farmington High School
Cancelled
Thu Apr 23 -
Apple Valley High School
Cancelled
Tue Apr 28 -
Eastview High School
Cancelled
Thu Apr 30 -
Lakeville North High School
Cancelled
Tue May 5 -
Eastview High School
Cancelled
Thu May 7 -
Rosemount High School
Cancelled
Tue May 12 -
Eastview High School
Cancelled
Thu May 14 -
@ Eagan
Eagan High School
Cancelled
Sat May 16 -
Eastview High School
Cancelled
Tue May 19 -
Eastview High School
Cancelled
Thu May 21 -
Mound Westonka High School
Cancelled