Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Apr 16 -
Lakeville South High School
Cancelled
Fri Apr 17 -
Lakeville South High School
Cancelled
Tue Apr 21 -
Lakeville South High School
Cancelled
Fri Apr 24 -
Lakeville South High School
Cancelled
Tue Apr 28 -
Lakeville South High School
Cancelled
Fri May 1 -
Shakopee West Middle School
Cancelled
Mon May 4 -
Lakeville South High School
Cancelled
Wed May 6 -
Lakeville South High School, Jacquard Avenue, Lakeville, MN, USA
Cancelled
Wed May 6 -
Lakeville South High School
Cancelled
Fri May 8 -
Burnsville High School
Cancelled
Tue May 12 -
Lakeville South High School
Cancelled
Thu May 14 -
Prior Lake High School
Cancelled
Tue May 19 -
Eastview High School
Cancelled
Thu May 21 -
Lakeville South High School, Jacquard Avenue, Lakeville, MN, USA
Cancelled
Thu May 21 -
Lakeville South High School
Cancelled