Quantcast
skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Apr 13 -
Roseville Area High School
Cancelled
Sat Apr 18 -
Roseville Area High School
Cancelled
Mon Apr 20 -
Roseville Area High School
Cancelled
Wed Apr 22 -
Roseville Area High School
Cancelled
Fri Apr 24 -
Mounds View High School
Cancelled
Wed Apr 29 -
Roseville Area High School
Cancelled
Fri May 1 -
Roseville Area High School
Cancelled
Wed May 6 -
Park of Cottage Grove High School
Cancelled
Fri May 8 -
Stillwater Area High School
Cancelled
Mon May 11 -
Roseville Area High School
Cancelled
Fri May 15 -
Irondale High School
Cancelled
Wed May 20 -
Forest Lake Area High School
Cancelled
Thu May 21 -
Centennial High School
Cancelled