skip navigation

Recent Section 4 News

Apple Valley's Reagan Roelofs is 2018 Ms. Lacrosse

By Ricky Campbell, SportsEngine 06/18/2018, 5:30pm CDT

Chloe Lewis of Minnetonka was honored with the Jake Anderson Ms. Goalie Award.

2018 girls' lacrosse all-tournament teams announced

By Ryan Williamson, SportsEngine 06/18/2018, 1:45pm CDT

See which players were honored after the girls' state championship game.

An indomitable spirit -- and practicing against a competitive teammate -- helped make the Eagles senior into all-around player and the state’s all-time leading scorer.